Home > My Life With Rheumatoid Arthritis > A Girl Gotta have Goals ;-)

A Girl Gotta have Goals ;-)

Ok, so I have lost a tremendous amount of weight. As previously stated, it is all part of the wonderful world of Autoimmune. However, I need to maintain a certain healthy weight, and right now I am below my BMI range. Sooo, I have to unlearn everything I have learned all my life about keeping the weight off and pack on at least 5-10 pounds..Good thing the holidays are around the corner, that should definitely help. First thing first, Ensure Ice creme Milkshakes. I figure two Ensure Ice creme Milkshakes a day should jump-start the process. On the holiday I can make them Irish (Creme that is)! Two years ago, I was worried about putting down the extra plate of food, now its mandatory..LOL

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

