Home > Fashion > Make Your Feet Say…”I’m Pretty”

Make Your Feet Say…”I’m Pretty”

Spring is quickly coming upon us,,well depending on what part of the country you live in..Because 30 degrees and snow flurries is not my idea of spring. But anyway, it is a great excuse for summer wardrobe shopping, the focus..SHOES SHOES SHOES!!

The wedges are supposed to be big this season, and I am a fan, except when you have RA you much chose closely..So while others are admiring the stilts of Christian Louboutin, we must focus on the Born, Softt and Clarks of the world. However, if you look closely, they have truly stepped their game up in the world of stylish shoes..making the wedge a possible friend to the Arthritis community. These a few of my favorites:

Ravia by Sofft: Its not a wedge, but I love this great gladiator like sandal for lunching with the girls to flirting with the man or the potential man in your life. The Walking Company

UGG Zamora Poppy Suede: I know most people associate Ugg with winter boots, however they make a very nice comfy sandal, and this flirty color is so hot.Zappos

B.O.C. by Born Clay Women’s Jamaica: This shoe just spells summer and because it is made by Born you know it will be a favorite of your feet. This is must for my summer shopping list.Famous Footwear

If you have any leads on Fabulous and Comfy Shoes, please let me know as I am always searching 😉

Also, what are some of your favorite shoe websites?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

